Posted in Secondlife Blog, Zibska

Tried to contain me

They tried to contain me in boxes
instead I broke free

My thoughts, my imagination
scattering throughout the space around me

I’ll not conform to their way of thinking
I have my own mind

These boxes they’ve tried to obscure me with
I’ll leave behind

They tried to contain me in boxes
Instead…I…BROKE…FREE
Talu/Togli

Featuring

Zibska
Zibska MP
Zibska Flickr

Koronis includes head orbit in 3 sections [outer/mid/fine], shoulder orbit and mask in both full and half left/right versions with 20 colours via HUD for sections 1/2/3
Xylo Lips Includes 12 colours with Lelutka, LAQ, Catwa, Omega & Genus appliers and Universal Tattoo/BOM layers
both @ Mainframe until Feb, 20, 2020
Saro Eyemakeup Includes 12 colours with Lelutka, LAQ, Catwa, Omega & Genus appliers and system tattoo layers.

I’m also wearing
Outfit – deviousMind
“Madame Kirin – this set also includes horns and a tail which I am not wearing
Nails – Hello Dave
The Difference Is Sherbert
Eyes – CURELESS[+]
Dilated Eyes / FATPACK (v.1)
Skin – RITUAL
Fantasy tone Duo – Laele * Nuala (I’m wearing Laele)
Body – Maitreya
Lara v4.1
Head – GENUS Project
Genus Head – Classic Face W001 – Mocap

Decor – E.V.E.
Cubic Dreams {M/C FATPACK}
Backdrop – D.U.S.T.
Black Stairs – photobox
Poses – FOXCITY.
Body Language Bento Pose Set

Author:

Just a lost soul wandering the metaverse known as Secondlife. If you find me there, be sure to say hello & let me know where you found me.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.